The Office Reset
The Office Reset
Welcome to The Office Reset podcast!
0:00
-1:49

Welcome to The Office Reset podcast!

Hi everyone! The last few months have been a bit of a whirlwind (to say the least) and since being in lockdown, I’ve had a lot of time to think. I’ve always been interested in workplace dynamics and since this big world “work from home” experiment started - it felt like a pivotal moment in our lives.

So I decided to start a podcast on it. I’ve had some really interesting conversations with organisational psychologists, writers and other industry experts on office trends that are accelerating due to covid-19 and what this all means for us. I will be publishing these episodes over the coming weeks and I hope you enjoy and learn something from it.

Thanks for listening,

Ayesha

0 Comments